Staff / Research Assistants

Nicholas Addleman

Research Professional
addleman@stanford.edu

Monika Avina

Life Science Research Professional
monika.avina@stanford.edu

Keith Bettinger

Infrasturcture Manager
betttingr@stanford.edu

Paul Billing-Ross

Software Dev, Research
pbilling@stanford.edu

Joeanne Chan

Life Science Research Professional
jyychan@stanford.edu

Xun Cheng

Research Professional

Benjamin Geller

Research Technician
benjamin_geller@yahoo.com

Ruiqi Jian

Research Professional
rjian@stanford.edu

Lixia Jiang

Research Professional
lixia_jiang3_@hotmail.com

Rene Mares

Research Professional
rmares@stanford.edu

Ramesh Nair

Bioinformatics Manager, SCGPM
rvnair@stanford.edu

 

Minyi Shi

Research Professional
minyishi@stanford.edu

Gavin Traber
Research Professional
gtraber@stanford.edu

Nathaniel Watson

Software Dev, Research
nathankw@stanford.edu

Denis Salins

Software Dev, Research
dsalins@stanford.edu

 

Joan Yang

Research Professional
jiezhai@stanford.edu

Jie Zhai

Research Professional
jiezhai@stanford.edu

Zachary Fennie

Research Patient Coordinator
zfennie@stanford.edu