Postdoctoral Fellows

Charles Abbott

charles.abbott@stanford.edu

Sara Ahadi

sahadi@stanford.edu

Can Cenik

ccenik@stanford.edu

James Chappell

jchap14@stanford.edu

Justin Chen

chenjw@stanford.edu

Songjie Chen

songjie@stanford.edu

Rosaria Chiang

rosaria@stanford.edu

Jessilyn Dunn

jessilyn@stanford.edu

Joshua Gruber

jjgruber@stanford.edu

Gucci Gu Urban

guccigu@stanford.edu

Jingga Inlora

inloraj@stanford.edu

Jiang Chao

jiangch@stanford.edu

Maya Kasowski

kasowski@stanford.edu

Ryan Kellogg

rkellogg@stanford.edu

Sam Lancaster

slancast@stanford.edu

Brittany Lee

leeba@stanford.edu

Hayan Lee

hayan.lee@stanford.edu

https://hayanlee.wordpress.com/

Xiao Li

lix@stanford.edu

Jingjing Li

lijj@stanford.edu

Liang Liang

linagtro@stanford.edu

Andrew Lipchik

alipchik@stanford.edu

Qing Liu

quingliu@stanford.edu

Zhihai Ma

zhihaima@stanford.edu

David Marciano

dmarcian@stanford.edu

Tejaswini Mishra

tejaswini.mishra@stanford.edu

Emma Monte

emma.monte@gmail.com

Anil Narasimha

aniln@stanford.edu

Baoxu Pang

baoxup@stanford.edu

Varhsa Rao

varshar@stanford.edu

Jason Reuter

reuter@stanford.edu

Morteza Roodgar

mroodgar@stanford.edu

Hannes Rost

hroest@stanford.edu
http://www.hroest.ch/

Reza Sailani

sailani@stanford.edu

Sophia Miryam Schüssler-Fiorenza Rose

smrose11@stanford.edu

Donald Sharon

dsharon@stanford.edu

Rohith Srivas

rsrivas@stanford.edu

Kevin Van Bortle

kvbortle@stanford.edu

Ting Wang

wangt2@stanford.edu

Dan Xie

sailani@stanford.edu

Wenyu Zhou

wenyuz@stanford.edu